custom class: header-utility-schools

Full Calendar (Grid)

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
MS Parent Tour w/Mr. Riven
-
Midway Lobby
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 1
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Exec. Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Panther Pack Clinic | Basketball
-
Snyder Stadium
Parish Alumni Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR
Wed, Jan 9
CANCELED: US Parent Coffee
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
PA Executive Board
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Thu, Jan 10
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 2
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Drill Team Parent Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Fri, Jan 11
CANCELED: PEP Talk
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
US Ambassador New Year Smores Party
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
MS Geography Bee
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Sat, Jan 12
ISEE Testing
-
Midway - Various
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
PK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Coffee
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Class of 2021 CCLP Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Student Led Coffee House/Open Mic
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Wed, Jan 16
Voices & Views Conference
-
4th Floor Commons
PEP Talk | Building on Your Child's Strength
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Legacy
-
CANCELED: Global Blast Celebration
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Thu, Jan 17
CANCELED: Topic and Tour with Mr. Monaco
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 3
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Tri 1 Selected Works Gallery Opening
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Blue Print Gallery Young Artist Exhibit
-
Blue Print Gallery- Uptown
DADYO
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
Fri, Jan 18
Hillcrest Pep Rally (Winter)
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
Primer Information Meeting
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Distinguished Young Women of America Finals
-
Various Locations
Sat, Jan 19
Distinguished Young Women of America Finals
-
Various Locations
Inclusive Community Task Force Retreat
-
Midway - Midway Library - ML
Sun, Jan 20
Distinguished Young Women of America Finals
-
Various Locations
Celebration of Life for Gloria Snyder
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Wed, Jan 23
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Panther Pack Clinic | Soccer
-
Snyder Stadium
Thu, Jan 24
Kindergarten Roundup for Current PreK II Families
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
ParishBridge Parent Meeting (Class of 2020)
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Fri, Jan 25
MS/US Parent Visiting Day
-
Gala Bingo
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Sat, Jan 26
Hillcrest Admission Testing
-
Hillcrest - Snyder Bldg - Snyder
US Winter Dance
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Board of Trustees
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, Jan 29
PreK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Tour
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Wed, Jan 30
Paws Used Uniform Sale
-
Library Basement
Thu, Jan 31
Paws Used Uniform Sale
-
Library Basement
US Musical- CRY BABY
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Feb 1
2nd Grade Wax Museum
-
Church Building – Gathering Space
Midway Winter Sports Pep Rally for Upper School
-
Midway - Gym - Gym
Ladies Night @Basketball Girls' Game
-
Midway - Gym - Gym
US Musical- CRY BABY
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sat, Feb 2
US Musical- CRY BABY
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Black and White Photo Contest Reception at FWCD
-
Fort Worth Country Day

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MS/US Block Calendar
    • MS/US A Day
    • MS/US B Day