" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Alumni Happy Hour (Pre Dallas Stars Game)
-
HAPPIEST HOUR - 2616 Olive Street Dallas, TX 75201
Alumni Dallas Stars Game
-
American Airlines Center
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
ParishConnect Luncheon
-
Midway - Midway Library - ML
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 3
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Executive Committee Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Jan 8
PA Board Mtg
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Evening Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Thu, Jan 9
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 2
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Drill Team Parent Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Fri, Jan 10
US Parent Coffee
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Primer Information Meeting
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Sat, Jan 11
ISEE Testing
-
Midway - Various
Gala Bingo
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sun, Jan 12
DKMS Drive
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Mon, Jan 13
Student Diversity Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - Physics - 2257
Parish Junior Dance Company performs at
-
Madison on Marsh
Tue, Jan 14
CenterED Coffee w/Grant Halliburton, "Bounce Back" | Midway
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
PreK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Tour
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
National Arts Honor Society Mtg | Officers
-
Midway - Art/Drawing and Painting - 2262
National Arts Honor Society Mtg | General
-
Midway - Art/Drawing and Painting - 2262
CANCELED: Parish Alumni Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Jan 15
PAWS Uniform Resale
-
Library Basement
Class of 2022 CenterED Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Class of 2023 CenterED Mtg
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
MS Math Counts Fun Day Competition
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Football Team Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Thu, Jan 16
PAWS Uniform Resale
-
Library Basement
Middle School Applicants Visit Day
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 1
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Blue Print Gallery Student Show- 2D AP and Portfolio
-
Blue Print Gallery- Uptown
Fri, Jan 17
Martin Luther King Jr. Assembly
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Booster Club & PA Leadership Meetings
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Roundup for Current PreK 4 Families
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
Subscribe to Alerts 11th Grade ParishBridge Parent Talk
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Hillcrest Admission Testing
-
Hillcrest - Snyder Bldg - Snyder
Subscribe to Alerts US Winter Dance
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Applicants Visit Day
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Advancement Luncheon
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Sports Pep Rally
-
Midway - Gym - Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Booster Club Winter Tailgate Party
-
Morris Family Foyer
Subscribe to Alerts AGS Distinguished Speaker Event | John Carreyrou
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Goggans Gym Dedication
-
Midway - Gym - Gym