custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
8th Grade Student US Preview
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, Nov 27
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 2
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Wed, Nov 28
ACT Practice Class of 2021
-
Pearlman AB | LGMR | Health Room
Thu, Nov 29
Panther Athletic Captains Leadership Program - Tier 3
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Volleyball Team Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Sat, Dec 1
FIRST LEGO League Robotics Regional Qualifier
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Mon, Dec 3
Jazz Band Christmas Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Board of Trustees
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, Dec 4
MS Parent Tour w/Mr. Riven
-
Midway Lobby
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
PreK - 2nd Grade Prospective Parent Tour
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Leadership Inst. Workshop #2
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Exec. Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Jazz Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Wed, Dec 5
LS/MS Lessons and Carols
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
PA Executive Board
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
3rd - 11th Prospective Parent Tour
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
NHS Blood Drive
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
US Lessons and Carols
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Varsity Letter Jacket Sizing
-
Midway - Kleinert Commons - Kleinert
Middle School Band Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Thu, Dec 6
MS Parent Coffee w/Mr. Riven
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
sySTEMs Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Christmas Faculty Appreciation Luncheon Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-RH - Roper Hall
Middle School Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Fri, Dec 7
Christmas Faculty Appreciation Luncheon Midway
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Silent Night Basketball Game
-
Midway - Gym - Gym
Sat, Dec 8
Drop & Shop Mini Holiday Camp
-
Hillcrest Campus
Sun, Dec 9
Football Team Banquet
-
Brookhaven Country Club
Tue, Dec 11
Middle School Applicants Visit Day
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Poetry Out Loud
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
EXTEND Fall Dance Performance
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
CANCELED: Parish Alumni Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR
Wed, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2019 Panther Day Lunch
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Subscribe to Alerts MS Spelling Bee
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Parish Family Performs
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Pre K 1 Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Pre K II, Kinder and Primer Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts 1st and 2nd Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Parish Family Performs
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd and 4th Christmas Pageant
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Subscribe to Alerts MS 7th & 8th Grade Dance
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Sat, Dec 15