" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Parish Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Drumline Camp Show Offs
-
Midway - Kleinert Commons - Kleinert
Sun, Aug 4
Drill Team Parent Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Mon, Aug 5
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Tue, Aug 6
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
MS Panther Prep
-
Athletic Booster Club (ABC) Exec. Mtg
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Aug 7
Booster Club & PA Leadership Meetings
-
Midway - Traci Good PA Room - PA Room
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
MS Panther Prep
-
Senior Portraits
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
Student Diversity Leadership Council Retreat
-
Midway - Midway Library - ML
Thu, Aug 8
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
MS Panther Prep
-
US Summer Packet Help Session
-
Math Rooms
Fri, Aug 9
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
US Student Government Retreat
-
Midway - 3023 - 3023
Drill Team Camp Show Offs
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sat, Aug 10
Paws Used Uniform Sale
-
Library Basement
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Parish Alumni Board Meeting & Dinner
-
Midway - Pearlman BR
Wed, Aug 14
Faculty Photos
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
All Faculty/Staff Chapel
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
9th Grade Parent Preview
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Thu, Aug 15
US Summer Packet Help Session
-
Math Rooms
Fri, Aug 16
Inclusive Community Implementation Committee
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
New Parent Dinner
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
3rd - 4th Grade Parent Mtg w/LS Leadership
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
MS Orientation
-
Primer & Kinder Orientation
-
US New Student Orientation (Including all 9th Graders)
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
PreK, Primer & Kinder Parent Mtg w/LS Leadership
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-RH - Roper Hall
1st and 2nd Grade Orientation
-
1st and 2nd Grade Classrooms
US Orientation (All Students)
-
Midway - Gym - Gym
US Summer Packet Help Session
-
Math Rooms
MS Parent Math Mtg
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Wed, Aug 21
PreK Students Meet the Teacher
-
Senior Portraits
-
Midway - Pearlman Conference Center - PCC
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Panther Nation Block Party
-
Gloria H. Snyder Stadium
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Workday
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Subscribe to Alerts Instrumental Music Instrument Rental Session
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Class of 2022 Parent Preview
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Subscribe to Alerts US Parent Night
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Biometric Screening - Midway Campus
-
Midway - LGMR - LGMR
Subscribe to Alerts US Blessing of the Blazers for Freshman
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Fri, Aug 30
Subscribe to Alerts Biometric Screening - Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Bldg C - Bldg C
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade to Collin County Adventure Camp
-
Collin County Adventure Camp
Subscribe to Alerts Student Diversity Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - Physics - 2257
Sat, Aug 31