SSL Certificate

Alumni Board

A twelve member Alumni Board leads the Parish Alumni Association. Members of the Board are appointed by the Director of Alumni Relations* and the Head of School.

The Alumni Board is YOUR board. We are here to serve you and welcome your input and participation!

2017-18 Alumni Board

President: Chris Hamrick '07
Vice President: Advancement & Alumni Relations Coordinator, Lauren Ware Henderson '07
Treasurer: David Haines '08
Secretary: Bart Freeman, PDS '80
Krissy Daniel '08
Meredith McLean, PDS '95
Niko Padilla '12
Ryan Pearlman '11
Scott Pershern, PDS '88
Chris Rivas '08
David Van Amburgh '11

*Diane Webber, Director of Alumni Relations

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team


PAWS spirit store
powered by finalsite