SSL Certificate

Parish News

Parish Middle School students join Jr. Thespian Society
Posted 05/24/2018 09:34AM

New members of the Jr. Thespians were inducted during a special chapel service on May 14. Jr. Thespians is an honor society for Middle School theatre students. To be inducted, students must have participated in at least two Parish productions and have earned thespian points through meritorious and service work in the theatre department.

2017-2018 Thespians

President – Ellie Heald
Vice President – Evelyn Crumrine
Secretary – Ellie Porray
Treasurer – Adam Spencer
Clerks – Hailey Riven and Abby Chapman
Members - Finn Collins, Max Fetter,  Abbey Knize, Ria Marsh, Riley Phillips

Junior Thespians - New Inductees

Drew Love
Grant Williams
Annie Joyner
Sofia Rooney
Diyaa Dossani
Stevenie Nussbaumer
Zia Ramnath

2018-2019 Thespian Board

President – Hailey Riven
VP – Riley Phillips
Secretary – Annie Joyner
Clerk – Zia Ramnath


primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team


PAWS spirit store
powered by finalsite