SSL Certificate

Parish News

Parish inducts new members into National Honor Society
Posted 05/03/2018 08:00AM

Parish Episcopal School welcomed 28 Upper School students into the National Honor Society (NHS) on April 24. The newest members of the Gloria Hoffman Snyder chapter were inducted during a service in the Godwin Chapel. NHS recognizes students for their academic excellence and for their accomplishments in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership and character.

Congratulations to the 2018 inductees!

Ashleigh Albert
Chase Barclay
Luke Bridges
Lainey Brown
Brooke Burnecke
Maddie Campbell
Grant Carrington
Ella Chapman
Dalia Charif
Shayna Daniel
Anna Disney
Blake Eisenberg
Kara Eisenstat
Ananya Ganeriwalla
Alana Grissom
Claire Hensarling
Samantha Hoffman
Shivani Kulkarni
Sohum Kulkarni
Jack Lawson
Katie Lawson
Lawrence Lim
Christina McCarty
Grant McCarty
Nicole McLendon
Ryan Michlewicz
Anna Mikeska
Maya Mukherjee
Nishant Mukherjee
Sahair Patel
Alex Pechersky
Cami Ramirez Magnani
Azeem Ranmal
Grace Ritter
Anna Katharine Sullivan
Blaire Wartell
Paul Yates

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team


PAWS spirit store
powered by finalsite