SSL Certificate

Parish News

2014-2015 Upper School Community Service Awards Honorees Announced
Posted 05/01/2015 02:28PM

Parish is proud to announce the recipients of the 2014-2015 President's Volunteer Service Awards, honoring excellence and commitment in community service.

The President’s Volunteer Service Award (PVSA) was established in 2003 to recognize the valuable contributions volunteers are making in our communities and encourage more people to serve. The Council created the President’s Volunteer Service Award program as a way to thank and honor Americans who, by their demonstrated commitment and example, inspire others to engage in volunteer service. The PVSA recognizes the dedication of America’s youth to service in the community. 

A student qualifies to receive this award if he/she has served at least 50 hours of volunteer service in a 12-month period (14 years of age and younger) or 100 hours of service in a 12-month period (15 years of age and older). 

The following students were honored during the awards ceremony, held Wednesday, April 29 in the Godwin Chapel.

2014-2015 Upper School Student Honorees

President’s Volunteer Service Gold Award

Millicent Callan
Lian Colby 
Rachel Kinser 
Logan Krohn 
Serena Ranmal
Jennifer Rodriguez
Stephanie Rodriguez  
Samantha Yates

President’s Volunteer Service Silver Award

Maggie Bossalini
Troy Dixon 
Nicole Free 
Jennifer Gonzalez 
Megan Huynh  
Brooke Kinser  
Esteban Sanchez  

President’s Volunteer Service Bronze Award

Austin Acker
Nick Burdett 
Chloe Casey 
Kathryn Clark 
Annie Corley 
Alexis Curts 
Wallis Dean 
Raizelle Edwards 
Lupe Hernandez 
Brent Houser 
Gabe Isbell 
Nicole Kimichik 
Abbi Larkin
Olivia Leonard 
Sally Levine 
Lauren Mason 
Clark McCarty 
Caroline Miesch
Mandalyn Moore  
Catherine Olivier  
Aahad Patel
Micah Pegues  
Connor Prater  
Kayla Roberson  
Kate Robins
Ezra Stone  
Alina Tharani
Normandy Toledo  
Jack Topping  
Sarah Troy  
Will Velvin
Talha Wahid  
BriAnna Young 



primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team


PAWS spirit store
powered by finalsite