SSL Certificate

ARTS NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Cast of the Upper School play is announced, Parish Drumline presents first showcase, Middle School monologues, pep rally performances and the 2018-19 Rosettes line members revealed. Here's a look at the PARISHarts update for March.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 3:00:00 PM
A classic Shakespearean story takes on a modern twist in the new Upper School play.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 3:42:19 PM
PARISHarts sends students to explore art around DFW, holds the always-adorable Rosettes Mini Clinic and much more.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 9:37:02 AM
Parish Drumline presents Re-Animated.
Posted Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 10:45:00 AM
Performers share message of love and acceptance during the Upper School musical Hairspray.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 4:16:52 PM
Here's a look at what happened in PARISHarts in February. By: Casey Faulkner,PARISHarts
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 7:33:58 PM
Parish 7th grader selected for ATSSB Region 2 Middle School Region Band.
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 7:00:00 PM
Parish Episcopal School celebrates the magic of the season through community service, Christmas pageants and concerts.
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 1:29:00 PM
Traditional Christmas music and other holiday favorites were part of the 5th - 12th grade band performances in December.
Posted Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Catch the latest art show at Parish Episcopal featuring the work of K-12th grade students.
Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 10:50:59 AM
Coming off a 2017 first place award from the nationwide American Scholastic Press Competition, The Midway gets ready for Volume V. Learn more about the history of the magazine from Taylor Payton '19, Avery Lackner '18, and Catherine Olivier '18.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Parish Episcopal School grandparents and community leaders Nancy Ann & Ray L. Hunt make $3 million matching gift to the School's Limitless campaign for a new Performance & Community Center.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 10:46:01 AM
Parish theatre production of The Madwoman of Chaillot provides a lesson in French for AP students.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 12:39:00 PM
Hillcrest students get a hands on band lesson.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 4:17:52 PM
Mega mums and lots of fun at Parish HOCO 2017.
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 11:12:15 AM
Professional composer shares the magic of making music for media with Parish Episcopal School students.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Episcopal Middle School present The Music Man, Jr. Tickets on sale for October show.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 2:56:43 PM
Pick a little, talk a little, but don't miss out on the cast of The Music Man Jr.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:19:00 AM
Parish inducts new members into International Thespian Society.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:04:44 AM
Students display their creative talents during the 2017 Parish Arts Showcase.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:26:00 AM
Parish students showcase their talents and learn from others during the ISAS Arts Festival.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 4:14:13 PM
Rosettes Winter Show 2017 - "Boots, Books & Belts: The Rosettes' Story" dazzles in Dallas.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 2:19:34 PM
Parish students take home SAFF scholarship prizes for one-minute, day in the life of, smartphone videos
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 3:36:09 PM
PARISHarts presents the The Orphan Train March 30 - April 1. Get your tickets now!
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 8:08:03 AM
Learn how to dance like a Parish Episcopal School Rosette.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 7:54:42 AM
Parish Episcopal School's Chris Schmidt pens article for national magazine.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Parisharts presents the musical Nunsense on February 2-5. Get you tickets now!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 12:25:34 PM
Parish Tunes Jazz Band hits a high note during first concert! By student reporter Mounica Akula '19
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 11:20:00 AM
Singers in Lower, Middle and Upper School fine tune their talents during October concert.
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 5:14:00 PM
Parish Middle School students shine in the enchanting tale of James and the Giant Peach Jr.

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store
nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite