custom class: header-utility-schools

Arts Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Health Room - 1204
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Parish Junior Dance Company and Dance Company Auditions
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Fri, Apr 5
Parish Junior Dance Company and Dance Company Auditions
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
ISAS Arts Festival
St. Stephens Episcopal School- Austin
Fri, Apr 12
ISAS Arts Festival
St. Stephens Episcopal School- Austin
Sat, Apr 13
ISAS Arts Festival
St. Stephens Episcopal School- Austin
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
MS Production Class Auditions for 2019-20
-
Midway - Theatre - 2213
Tue, Apr 16
MS Production Class Auditions for 2019-20
-
Midway - Theatre - 2213
Drum Line Auditions for 2019-2020
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Wed, Apr 17
Drum Line Auditions for 2019-2020
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Thu, Apr 18
AP Art Show
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Jazz Band Auditions for 2019-20
-
Midway - Band Room - 3046
Drill Team Officer Interest Meeting
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Wed, Apr 24
US National Honor Society Induction
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
All Choir Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
PARISHarts Showcase
-
Various Locations- Midway
Thu, Apr 25
US Spring Play
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Apr 26
US Spring Play
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sat, Apr 27
US Spring Play
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
US Thespian Banquet
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Fri, May 3
Hillcrest Spring Sing- PreK, PreKII and Primer
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
Hillcrest Spring Sing- 1st and 2nd Grade
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
7th Annual Parish Dance Performance Dress Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Sat, May 4
7th Annual Parish Dance Performance | Show A
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
7th Annual Parish Dance Performance | Show B
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips