custom class: header-utility-schools

Arts Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Oct 2
GREEN IS GOOD- Hispanic Heritage Musical Performance for Lower School
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
TAPpy Hour- Arts Booster Club Happy Hour
-
Valley House Gallery
Thu, Oct 3
Drill Team Parent Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
JUNIE B JONES Performs for Primer, 1st and 2nd Grade
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
JUNIE B JONES Performs for 3rd and 4th
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Oct 11
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sat, Oct 12
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sun, Oct 13
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
MS Musical- JUNIE B JONES
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Student Coffee House
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Middle School Choir Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
PARISHarts Leadership Council to Dior Exhibit at DMA
-
Dallas Museum of Art
Thu, Oct 24
MS Band Performs for Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
NAHS and AP Art Students got to Nasher Sculpture Center
-
Nasher Sculpture Center
Thu, Oct 31
PreK - 4th Grade Halloween Parade
-
Hillcrest Campus
Lower School Choirs Halloween Concert
-
Hillcrest - Keith Gymnasium - HC GYM
US Play- MIDSUMMERS NIGHT DREAM
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Nov 1
US Play- MIDSUMMERS NIGHT DREAM
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Sat, Nov 2
US Play- MIDSUMMERS NIGHT DREAM
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box