custom class: header-utility-schools

Arts Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Drumline Camp Show Offs
-
Midway - Kleinert Commons - Kleinert
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Drill Team Parent Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Mon, Aug 5
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Tue, Aug 6
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Wed, Aug 7
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Thu, Aug 8
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Fri, Aug 9
Drill Team Member Camp
-
Midway - Drum and Drill Room - Drum&Drill
Drill Team Camp Show Offs
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Instrumental Music Instrument Rental Session
-
Midway - Pearlman AB - PAB
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
US Speech and Debate Team Interest Meeting
-
Midway - 2115 - 2115
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31