custom class: header-utility-schools

Arts Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Wed, Dec 4
Jazz Band Christmas Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Thu, Dec 5
Jazz Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Parish Dance Company and Parish Junior Dance Company
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Merry and Bright | EXTEND Dance Performance
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Wed, Dec 11
MS Band Christmas Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Thu, Dec 12
PARISHarts Leadership Council Meeting
-
Midway - Theatre - 2213
Tri 1 Selected Works K-12 Gallery Show
-
Midway - Jonsson Gallery - JGAL
MS Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Junior Thespian Convention
-
Prosper High School
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
MS Choir Sings in Lobby
-
Midway Lobby
Wed, Dec 18
MS Choir Sings in Lobby
-
Midway Lobby
2nd Grade to Midway to see 3rd and 4th Grade Christmas Pageant
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
3rd and 4th Grade Christmas Program
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - GPAC
Thu, Dec 19
MS Choir Sings in Lobby
-
Midway Lobby
All Campus Chapel | Hillcrest
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
PreK 3 Christmas Concert
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
US Lessons and Carols
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
PreK 4, Kinder and Primer Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
LS/MS Lessons and Carols | Midway
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
1st and 2nd Christmas Concert
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Student Led Coffee House
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Dec 20
Hillcrest Lessons and Carols
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4