custom class: header-utility-schools

Arts Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Jazz Band Christmas Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Tue, Dec 4
The Arts People Board Meeting
-
Midway - Pearlman BR - PBR
Jazz Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Wed, Dec 5
LS/MS Lessons and Carols
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
US Lessons and Carols
-
Midway - Godwin Chapel - Chapel
Middle School Band Concert Rehearsal
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Thu, Dec 6
Middle School Band Christmas Concert
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Tue, Dec 11
Poetry Out Loud
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
EXTEND Fall Dance Performance
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Wed, Dec 12
Parish Family Performs
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Thu, Dec 13
Pre K 1 Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Pre K II, Kinder and Primer Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
1st and 2nd Christmas Pageant
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Parish Family Performs
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Fri, Dec 14
3rd and 4th Christmas Pageant
-
Midway - Gene E. Phillips Activity Center - Phillips
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Jazz Band Performs in Front Lobby
-
Front Lobby- Midway
Student Led Coffee House/Open Mic
-
Midway - Black Box - Black Box
Wed, Dec 19
Hillcrest Lessons and Carols with All School Choir
-
Hillcrest - Transfig-Chapel - Chapel
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5