" "

custom class: header-utility-schools

Alumni Board


Niko Padilla ’12, President

Krissy Daniel ’08, Vice President

Meredith McLean PDS ’95, Secretary

Lauren Ware Henderson ’07, Treasurer

Bart Freeman PDS ’80

Chris Hamrick ‘07

Eric Humphrey ’10

Kelly Rathbun Kent ‘09

Ryan Pearlman ‘11

Scott Pershern PDS ‘88

Chris Rivas ’08

Amshi Stephenson ’11

Niko Padilla '12, President 2018-19

Niko Padilla ’12, earned his Bachelor of Arts degree from Columbia University in 2016. At Columbia, he received the Robert Kraft Family Scholarship for academic excellence and was a 3x All-Ivy League selection for the Columbia Lions Football Team.

Upon completion of his undergraduate studies, Padilla returned to Dallas to begin his career in Wealth Management. He is a Wealth Advisor Associate of The Dickey Wright Sweeney Group at Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management.

Past Presidents

2017-18 Chris Hamrick ‘07
2016-17 Scott Pershern ‘88
2015-16 Meredith McLean ‘95
2014-15 Linsey Nauslar Evans ‘94
2013-14 Bart Freeman ‘80
2012-13 Bart Freeman ‘80