Parish News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
The list of new Parents' Association Board members is out.
Posted Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 
Parish Episcopal student athletes make their college decisions during the spring signing day.
Posted Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 
Seven Parish students are inducted into the Cum Laude Society for 2017.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 
The Parish Spring Tennis Classic raises money for the Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 
Tennis wins Doubles State Championship, track prepares for last regular season meet and Panther Baseball fights hard in series.
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 
Three Parish Episcopal student films were showcased at the Dallas International Film Festival. Learn more about the films and the filmmakers' experience at this prestigious event.
Posted Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 
Parish families get together at Hillcrest and Midway to welcome new students to the community.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Big wins in lacrosse and personal bests in track and field for the week of April 3-8.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
Parish Episcopal seniors win State Championship in boys' doubles, while sophomore wins third in girls' singles.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Rosettes Winter Show 2017 - "Boots, Books & Belts: The Rosettes' Story" dazzles in Dallas.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Parish Episcopal golf coach named as an instructor for the LPGA Leadership Academy.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
The Parish Episcopal Athletic Department will be celebrating the college decisions of Lian Colby, Bryson Ingrams, Owen Vander Linden, and Kendel West in the Morris Family Foyer on Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Baseball wins district series games, tennis qualifies for district tournament and track & field brings home some hardware!
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School hosts other thought leaders across the nation and the globe as they strive to prepare students for the future.
Posted Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 
Week in Sports: March 16-25
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Panther Sports Highlights for March 6-10.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Get your PAWS on some great sale items!
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Week in Sports: February 26 – March 5
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 
Posted Friday, Mar 24, 2017 
Parish Episcopal celebrates Lifers and honors faculty and staff who have had a positive influence in their lives.
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
Parish Episcopal students learn how African Americans help shape the world and our community during Black History Month.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Roller coasters, mini golf and imaginative products set the scene at Parish Episcopal School's annual Invention Convention.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Parish Girls' Basketball team play in first ever 6A state championship, Baseball advances to the championship round, Lacrosse hosts community clinics, plus Panther Tennis and Track for February 20-25.
Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
AGS Speaker Series featuring Refugee Services of Texas is this week. Don't miss it!
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 
Parish students take home SAFF scholarship prizes for one-minute, day in the life of, smartphone videos
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
PARISHarts presents the The Orphan Train March 30 - April 1. Get your tickets now!

 

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite