Parish News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Check out the Parish Episcopal sports highlights for February 6 - 11.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017 
Admission is free to the 5th annual Parish Rosettes Winter Show on March 3.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
Check out the fun photo galleries for January at Parish!
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School changes Red Ribbon Week to Wellness Week to help students learn more about emotional health and well being.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Parish Upper School students tackle a number of topics during the annual Diversity Conference and hear the inspirational story of an adopted West Virginia woman who later discovered she was an African princess.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 
Lots of action in Panther basketball, soccer and baseball for the week of January 30 - February 3.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
History comes to life during the 2nd grade Wax Museum at Parish Episcopal School.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
Great week for Parish Episcopal School athletics. Check out the highlights for January 23 - 28.
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Parish Episcopal Panthers sign their college letters of intent.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
The Parish Episcopal School community celebrates diversity with food, dance and fun. Learn more about Global Blast!
Posted Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School gets ready to mark Black History Month.
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Panther Sports Highlights for January 17-21.
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Learn how to dance like a Parish Episcopal School Rosette.
Posted Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 
As a sponsor of the third annual DFW South Asian Film Festival, Parish Episcopal School would like to share with families and community this special screening of "Growing Up Smith," taking place in Frisco & Fort Worth next week, Feb. 1 & 3, 2017, before its national release on Feb. 3.
Posted Friday, Jan 27, 2017 
Popular children's and young adult author Neal Shusterman talks with Parish Episcopal students about writing, editing and what inspires him to write all of those books.
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Got Gala? The countdown to the February 25 event is on! Get your gala tickets and place your bids for the Parish with Love online auction.
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Panther Sports highlights for January 9 - 14.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
Posted Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School hires new coach for Boys' Lacrosse.
Posted Friday, Jan 20, 2017 
Parish student uses LEAD project to help children affected by homelessness learn more about STEM.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School's Chris Schmidt pens article for national magazine.
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Parish Episcopal Girls' Basketball ranks among the best area high school teams.
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Panther Players make 2016-17 All-State & All-District teams in Division I football.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 
Parisharts presents the musical Nunsense on February 2-5. Get you tickets now!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 
AGS kicks off the new year with three new speaker series this month.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 
Panther Sports Highlights for the week of December 12 - January 6.
Posted Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 
Panther Sports Highlights for December 5 - 9.
Posted Friday, Dec 16, 2016 
Christmas Pageants, sports and school events at Parish. Check out the latest photo galleries and videos.
Posted Friday, Dec 16, 2016 
The Parents' Association does so much for the students, faculty and staff at Parish Episcopal. Thank you to every parent that takes the time to volunteer. Parish appreciates it! (Watch the video)

 

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite