Parish News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 4:18:28 PM
What does it look like? How does it feel? Parish students answer those questions in a military history class.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 12:33:35 PM
Parish Episcopal School opens the doors to new possibilities and a Limitless future.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Big win for the Panthers over ESD in football, volleyball sweeps Greenhill and field hockey gains momentum.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Episcopal Middle School present The Music Man, Jr. Tickets on sale for October show.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 11:39:56 AM
Parish Varsity Volleyball aces the start of the new season. Cross Country and Football prepare to come out strong.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 11:34:27 AM
ParishServes offers prayers and support to Hurricane Harvey victims. Learn more about how you can help!
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 2:56:43 PM
Pick a little, talk a little, but don't miss out on the cast of The Music Man Jr.
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 2:59:09 PM
Parish Episcopal School and thousands of volunteers help bring hope to millions of hungry people through mobile packing event.
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 12:52:21 PM
Denise Hunter takes on another role at Parish Episcopal School: Head Coach of the Varsity Girls Softball team.
Posted Friday, Jul 14, 2017 9:31:36 AM
Seniors say goodbye to the Parish Episcopal School Rover team, while next year's team prepares for the 2018 challenge.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 5:14:07 PM
It was a storybook ending for the Parish Episcopal Girls Basketball season.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 9:16:14 AM
Middle School students are honored during end-of-year awards ceremony.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 11:09:41 AM
The Parish Episcopal School Class of 2017 ends one journey and begins another.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:55:15 PM
STEM lessons blast off at Parish Episcopal School.
Posted Monday, May 22, 2017 10:24:00 AM
Parish Episcopal seniors get real-world experience before heading off to college and life after high school.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:00:00 PM
Parish Episcopal School students expand global perspectives through abroad programs that offer unique tours and opportunities to serve others around the world.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:19:00 AM
Parish inducts new members into International Thespian Society.
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2:13:57 PM
Parish Episcopal uses special program to help student-athletes be better leaders on and off the field.
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 2:31:06 PM
Family Fun Day, Prom and academic awards among the many photo galleries available at Parish for the month of April.
Posted Friday, May 12, 2017 2:23:00 PM
Learn more about Parish alumni who are finding purpose in their passions and are helping others along the way. By: Lauren Henderson '07, Advancement & Alumni Relations Coordinator
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:59:11 AM
Parish Episcopal School honors faculty and staff for their commitment and years of service to our School.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:35:46 PM
Megan Fitzgerald wins State title in girls' pole vault and sets a TAPPS record.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 11:45:01 AM
Class of 2027 takes a page out of history during the grade's first Colonial Day event.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 1:00:00 PM
ParishServes finishes another successful year of helping others in the community.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:04:44 AM
Students display their creative talents during the 2017 Parish Arts Showcase.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 2:28:43 PM
With final projects, Parish Episcopal seniors in AGS & Leadership Institute prove they're bold leaders, prepared to impact our complex global society.
Posted Friday, May 5, 2017 8:46:08 AM
Kristen Twomey named Bondy-Lee Award recipient for 2017.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:55:28 PM
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:26:00 AM
Parish students showcase their talents and learn from others during the ISAS Arts Festival.
Posted Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Baseball travels to Argyle, lacrosse gets ready for the playoffs and golf hosts the 12th Annual Panther Cup.

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite