Parish News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jan 19, 2018 2:15:15 PM
"We do things at Parish," says Tracie Román, Upper School science. In this My Parish Moment, she explains how that makes Parish a verb.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Week in Sports: Jan 2-6, 2018
Posted Friday, Jan 12, 2018 8:38:00 AM
Students on the Hillcrest campus already love digging in the dirt while exploring the Nauslar Family Garden, and now they're learning how to grow fruits and veggies in a hydroponic greenhouse.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 11:07:27 AM
A Parish Upper School student explores her passion for science and unlocks the key to her creativity.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 9:16:00 AM
Dave Monaco catches up with Parish alumni about how they're doing in college and what challenges and triumphs they've had since leaving Parish.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 10:59:23 AM
Varsity Girls' Basketball win six in a row. Check out the highlights for this week in sports for Dec 11-28, 2017.
Posted Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Swimming, basketball and soccer for this Week in Sports: December 3-10
Posted Monday, Dec 18, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Soccer, basketball and a TAPPS State cheerleading championship. Here's a look at Panther sports highlights for Nov 27 – Dec 2, 2017.
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 7:00:00 PM
Parish Episcopal School celebrates the magic of the season through community service, Christmas pageants and concerts.
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 1:29:00 PM
Traditional Christmas music and other holiday favorites were part of the 5th - 12th grade band performances in December.
Posted Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 10:23:40 AM
Parish helps children bring holiday gifts to their parents during Bea's Kids Christmas Store.
Posted Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 5:17:11 PM
Parish students learn more about finding common ground with others during the annual SDLC & POCC conference.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 1:13:23 PM
Parish Drumline and the Rosettes dance team get together to help support our DISD partner school and spread holiday cheer.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 11:53:42 AM
Parish Episcopal School's community outreach program holds toy drive for Toys for Tots.
Posted Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Catch the latest art show at Parish Episcopal featuring the work of K-12th grade students.
Posted Friday, Dec 8, 2017 10:50:59 AM
Coming off a 2017 first place award from the nationwide American Scholastic Press Competition, The Midway gets ready for Volume V. Learn more about the history of the magazine from Taylor Payton '19, Avery Lackner '18, and Catherine Olivier '18.
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 12:30:00 PM
Parish basketball hits the hardwoods, soccer takes the field and football wraps up another season. Here are the highlights for Nov 13-25, 2017.
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 7:58:05 AM
Parish comes together for a day of community fun and fundraising during the Ed Snyder Memorial Golf Tournament.
Posted Monday, Dec 4, 2017 3:33:21 PM
Parish head of school goes digital. Now you can watch or listen to Dave Monaco's perspective on education, and catch his chapel homilies.
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 4:05:51 PM
Week in Sports: Nov 6-11, 2017
Posted Friday, Dec 1, 2017 9:51:00 AM
Parish Episcopal School remembers the founders of our School and those who foster its continued growth.
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: Oct 30-Nov 4, 2017
Posted Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 2:10:06 PM
Parish honors military men and women during Veterans Day services at Hillcrest and Midway.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Student Diversity Leadership Council welcomes new members
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 1:25:30 PM
Good start to basketball season, Volleyball finishes district and Preston Stone named DMN SportsDay Hero of the week. Here's the week in sports for Oct 23-28, 2017
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 8:36:34 AM
Parish Episcopal holds first AGS Speaker Series of the 2017-2018 school year.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 3:14:00 PM
Preston Stone '21 recognized for impressive first year as quarterback with the Parish Panthers.
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Parish Episcopal School grandparents and community leaders Nancy Ann & Ray L. Hunt make $3 million matching gift to the School's Limitless campaign for a new Performance & Community Center.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 10:46:01 AM
Parish theatre production of The Madwoman of Chaillot provides a lesson in French for AP students.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017 6:00:00 PM
Parish's Lower School campus will host it's annual open house this Saturday, November 4, 2017 from 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store
nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite