Athletics NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 
Parish Episcopal uses special program to help student-athletes be better leaders on and off the field.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 
Megan Fitzgerald wins State title in girls' pole vault and sets a TAPPS record.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Posted Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 
Parish Baseball travels to Argyle, lacrosse gets ready for the playoffs and golf hosts the 12th Annual Panther Cup.
Posted Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 
Parish Episcopal student athletes make their college decisions during the spring signing day.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 
The Parish Spring Tennis Classic raises money for the Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 
Tennis wins Doubles State Championship, track prepares for last regular season meet and Panther Baseball fights hard in series.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Big wins in lacrosse and personal bests in track and field for the week of April 3-8.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
Parish Episcopal seniors win State Championship in boys' doubles, while sophomore wins third in girls' singles.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Parish Episcopal golf coach named as an instructor for the LPGA Leadership Academy.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 
The Parish Episcopal Athletic Department will be celebrating the college decisions of Lian Colby, Bryson Ingrams, Owen Vander Linden, and Kendel West in the Morris Family Foyer on Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Baseball wins district series games, tennis qualifies for district tournament and track & field brings home some hardware!
Posted Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 
Week in Sports: March 16-25
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Panther Sports Highlights for March 6-10.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Week in Sports: February 26 – March 5
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Parish Girls' Basketball team play in first ever 6A state championship, Baseball advances to the championship round, Lacrosse hosts community clinics, plus Panther Tennis and Track for February 20-25.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Parish Varsity Girls' Basketball makes school history while lacrosse opens the season. Check the highlights for February 13 - 18.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
Great week for Parish Episcopal School athletics. Check out the highlights for January 23 - 28.
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 
Parish Episcopal Panthers sign their college letters of intent.
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Panther Sports Highlights for January 17-21.
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Panther Sports highlights for January 9 - 14.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
Posted Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School hires new coach for Boys' Lacrosse.
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Panther Players make 2016-17 All-State & All-District teams in Division I football.

"partnerships
primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite