Athletics NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Big win for the Panthers over ESD in football, volleyball sweeps Greenhill and field hockey gains momentum.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 11:39:56 AM
Parish Varsity Volleyball aces the start of the new season. Cross Country and Football prepare to come out strong.
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 12:52:21 PM
Denise Hunter takes on another role at Parish Episcopal School: Head Coach of the Varsity Girls Softball team.
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2:13:57 PM
Parish Episcopal uses special program to help student-athletes be better leaders on and off the field.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:35:46 PM
Megan Fitzgerald wins State title in girls' pole vault and sets a TAPPS record.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:55:28 PM
Posted Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Baseball travels to Argyle, lacrosse gets ready for the playoffs and golf hosts the 12th Annual Panther Cup.
Posted Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Parish Episcopal student athletes make their college decisions during the spring signing day.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 4:00:00 PM
The Parish Spring Tennis Classic raises money for the Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Tennis wins Doubles State Championship, track prepares for last regular season meet and Panther Baseball fights hard in series.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 2:38:49 PM
Big wins in lacrosse and personal bests in track and field for the week of April 3-8.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 2:28:46 PM
Parish Episcopal seniors win State Championship in boys' doubles, while sophomore wins third in girls' singles.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 9:29:21 AM
Parish Episcopal golf coach named as an instructor for the LPGA Leadership Academy.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 2:23:13 PM
The Parish Episcopal Athletic Department will be celebrating the college decisions of Lian Colby, Bryson Ingrams, Owen Vander Linden, and Kendel West in the Morris Family Foyer on Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 4:02:06 PM
Baseball wins district series games, tennis qualifies for district tournament and track & field brings home some hardware!
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:40:48 PM
Posted Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: March 16-25
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 9:50:16 AM
Panther Sports Highlights for March 6-10.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: February 26 – March 5
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 2:07:08 PM
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 8:19:44 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 3:33:54 PM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 9:34:47 AM
Parish Girls' Basketball team play in first ever 6A state championship, Baseball advances to the championship round, Lacrosse hosts community clinics, plus Panther Tennis and Track for February 20-25.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 5:23:00 PM
Parish Varsity Girls' Basketball makes school history while lacrosse opens the season. Check the highlights for February 13 - 18.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Great week for Parish Episcopal School athletics. Check out the highlights for January 23 - 28.
Posted Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 8:44:00 AM
Parish Episcopal Panthers sign their college letters of intent.
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 11:44:05 AM
Panther Sports Highlights for January 17-21.
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 11:17:25 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 11:15:00 AM
Panther Sports highlights for January 9 - 14.

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite