Athletics NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Nov 17, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: Oct 30-Nov 4, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017 1:25:30 PM
Good start to basketball season, Volleyball finishes district and Preston Stone named DMN SportsDay Hero of the week. Here's the week in sports for Oct 23-28, 2017
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 3:14:00 PM
Preston Stone '21 recognized for impressive first year as quarterback with the Parish Panthers.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 4:17:52 PM
Mega mums and lots of fun at Parish HOCO 2017.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 2:15:28 PM
Week in Sports: Oct 2-6, 2017
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 1:58:29 PM
Week in Sports: Sept 25-30, 2017
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Check out the latest sports highlights for the week of September 18-23.
Posted Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 2:40:17 PM
Get the latest Panther sports highlights for September.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Big win for the Panthers over ESD in football, volleyball sweeps Greenhill and field hockey gains momentum.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 11:39:56 AM
Parish Varsity Volleyball aces the start of the new season. Cross Country and Football prepare to come out strong.
Posted Friday, Aug 25, 2017 12:52:21 PM
Denise Hunter takes on another role at Parish Episcopal School: Head Coach of the Varsity Girls Softball team.
Posted Tuesday, May 16, 2017 2:13:57 PM
Parish Episcopal uses special program to help student-athletes be better leaders on and off the field.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 3:35:46 PM
Megan Fitzgerald wins State title in girls' pole vault and sets a TAPPS record.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 12:55:28 PM
Posted Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Baseball travels to Argyle, lacrosse gets ready for the playoffs and golf hosts the 12th Annual Panther Cup.
Posted Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 11:00:00 AM
Parish Episcopal student athletes make their college decisions during the spring signing day.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 4:00:00 PM
The Parish Spring Tennis Classic raises money for the Athletic Booster Club.
Posted Friday, Apr 21, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Tennis wins Doubles State Championship, track prepares for last regular season meet and Panther Baseball fights hard in series.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 2:38:49 PM
Big wins in lacrosse and personal bests in track and field for the week of April 3-8.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 2:28:46 PM
Parish Episcopal seniors win State Championship in boys' doubles, while sophomore wins third in girls' singles.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 9:29:21 AM
Parish Episcopal golf coach named as an instructor for the LPGA Leadership Academy.
Posted Friday, Apr 7, 2017 2:23:13 PM
The Parish Episcopal Athletic Department will be celebrating the college decisions of Lian Colby, Bryson Ingrams, Owen Vander Linden, and Kendel West in the Morris Family Foyer on Wednesday, April 12 at 12:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 4:02:06 PM
Baseball wins district series games, tennis qualifies for district tournament and track & field brings home some hardware!
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 3:40:48 PM
Posted Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: March 16-25
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 9:50:16 AM
Panther Sports Highlights for March 6-10.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Week in Sports: February 26 – March 5
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 2:07:08 PM
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 8:19:44 AM
Posted Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 3:33:54 PM

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store
nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite