ARTS NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Parish inducts new members into International Thespian Society.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Students display their creative talents during the 2017 Parish Arts Showcase.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Parish students showcase their talents and learn from others during the ISAS Arts Festival.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Rosettes Winter Show 2017 - "Boots, Books & Belts: The Rosettes' Story" dazzles in Dallas.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 
Parish students take home SAFF scholarship prizes for one-minute, day in the life of, smartphone videos
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
PARISHarts presents the The Orphan Train March 30 - April 1. Get your tickets now!
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Learn how to dance like a Parish Episcopal School Rosette.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Parish Episcopal School's Chris Schmidt pens article for national magazine.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 
Parisharts presents the musical Nunsense on February 2-5. Get you tickets now!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Parish Tunes Jazz Band hits a high note during first concert! By student reporter Mounica Akula '19
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 
Singers in Lower, Middle and Upper School fine tune their talents during October concert.
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 
Parish Middle School students shine in the enchanting tale of James and the Giant Peach Jr.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 
Time to get your "act" together for Parish Family Performs!
Posted Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 
The new multipurpose activity center is under construction at Parish Episcopal School.
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
The cast of James and the Giant Peach Jr. is already hard at work. Check out the cast list!
Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
Parish Upper School students join the International Thespian Society.
Posted Friday, Apr 29, 2016 
Parish students shine at Parish Arts Showcase 2016.
Posted Friday, Apr 29, 2016 
Parish Middle School students tour original play on the social and emotional issues of tweens.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 
The Rosettes Winter Show showcases the talent and hard work of Parish students.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 
Calling all Upper School dancers who are interested in trying out for the Rosettes! There's a meeting next month.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 
Young Parish students explore their love of dance and gain new friends at the annual Rosettes Mini-Clinic.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 
Parish students are recognized for their talent behind the lens.
Posted Thursday, Dec 17, 2015 
Parish Coffee House strikes a charitable note with a large donation to Cigarroa Elementary. By student reporter Chris Van Buskirk, Class of '17
Posted Monday, Dec 14, 2015 
Parish Family Performs puts on another great show and raises thousands of dollars for a local school.
Posted Monday, Dec 14, 2015 
The Parish Middle School Choir performs Christmas songs in Dallas.
Posted Friday, Dec 11, 2015 
The Parish Middle School bands and US String Ensemble perform a holiday classic.
Posted Monday, Dec 7, 2015 
The Parish Rosettes and Drumline march in the annual Dallas Children's Health Holiday Parade.
Posted Friday, Dec 4, 2015 
New art show features everything from photography to mixed media clothing.
Posted Thursday, Dec 3, 2015 
Parish actors attend the Jr. Texas Thespian Festival.
Posted Thursday, Nov 5, 2015 
The annual Halloween Sing Along and Costume Parade at Hillcrest was more fun than fright.

 

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite