ARTS NEWS

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 9:54:00 AM
Parish Episcopal School grandparents and community leaders Nancy Ann & Ray L. Hunt make $3 million matching gift to the School's Limitless campaign for a new Performance & Community Center.
Posted Thursday, Nov 2, 2017 10:46:01 AM
Parish theatre production of The Madwoman of Chaillot provides a lesson in French for AP students.
Posted Friday, Oct 27, 2017 12:39:00 PM
Hillcrest students get a hands on band lesson.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 4:17:52 PM
Mega mums and lots of fun at Parish HOCO 2017.
Posted Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 11:12:15 AM
Professional composer shares the magic of making music for media with Parish Episcopal School students.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Parish Episcopal Middle School present The Music Man, Jr. Tickets on sale for October show.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 2:56:43 PM
Pick a little, talk a little, but don't miss out on the cast of The Music Man Jr.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 8:19:00 AM
Parish inducts new members into International Thespian Society.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:04:44 AM
Students display their creative talents during the 2017 Parish Arts Showcase.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 11:26:00 AM
Parish students showcase their talents and learn from others during the ISAS Arts Festival.
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 4:14:13 PM
Rosettes Winter Show 2017 - "Boots, Books & Belts: The Rosettes' Story" dazzles in Dallas.
Posted Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 2:19:34 PM
Parish students take home SAFF scholarship prizes for one-minute, day in the life of, smartphone videos
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 3:36:09 PM
PARISHarts presents the The Orphan Train March 30 - April 1. Get your tickets now!
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 8:08:03 AM
Learn how to dance like a Parish Episcopal School Rosette.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 7:54:42 AM
Parish Episcopal School's Chris Schmidt pens article for national magazine.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017 2:00:00 PM
Parisharts presents the musical Nunsense on February 2-5. Get you tickets now!
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 12:25:34 PM
Parish Tunes Jazz Band hits a high note during first concert! By student reporter Mounica Akula '19
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 11:20:00 AM
Singers in Lower, Middle and Upper School fine tune their talents during October concert.
Posted Friday, Oct 7, 2016 5:14:00 PM
Parish Middle School students shine in the enchanting tale of James and the Giant Peach Jr.
Posted Monday, Sep 19, 2016 11:35:14 AM
Time to get your "act" together for Parish Family Performs!
Posted Thursday, Sep 8, 2016 2:59:53 PM
The new multipurpose activity center is under construction at Parish Episcopal School.
Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 2:30:00 PM
The cast of James and the Giant Peach Jr. is already hard at work. Check out the cast list!
Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 3:24:29 PM
Parish Upper School students join the International Thespian Society.
Posted Friday, Apr 29, 2016 4:14:00 PM
Parish students shine at Parish Arts Showcase 2016.
Posted Friday, Apr 29, 2016 3:43:00 PM
Parish Middle School students tour original play on the social and emotional issues of tweens.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016 9:16:14 AM
The Rosettes Winter Show showcases the talent and hard work of Parish students.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016 3:52:02 PM
Calling all Upper School dancers who are interested in trying out for the Rosettes! There's a meeting next month.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016 1:41:32 PM
Young Parish students explore their love of dance and gain new friends at the annual Rosettes Mini-Clinic.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016 4:04:17 PM
Parish students are recognized for their talent behind the lens.
Posted Thursday, Dec 17, 2015 4:29:55 PM
Parish Coffee House strikes a charitable note with a large donation to Cigarroa Elementary. By student reporter Chris Van Buskirk, Class of '17

primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store
nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite