Previews & Tours

Previews are opportunities for the whole family to visit Parish to learn about our curriculum and auxiliary programs, visit with faculty and staff, and explore our facilities.  RSVP or call 972-852-8PES to register to attend a preview.

Hillcrest Preview (PreK - 2nd grade)
Saturday, November 5, 2016
1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Cannot attend?  Join us for a monthly coffee & tour!

Midway Preview (3rd - 12th grade)
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Event Program
Cannot attend?  Join us for a monthly coffee & tour!


Monthly Coffee & Tours (Parent Visits)

These tours are intended for adults only.  RSVP or call 972-852-8PES to schedule a tour.

2016-17 Tour Dates

Hillcrest (PreK - 2nd grade)
All Hillcrest tours start in Building C at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise notated in bold.  Signs and arrows will be posted on campus directing you towards our meeting spot.

Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 19 (6:00 pm)
Tuesday, November 8
Tuesday, December 6
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, February 7

Midway (3rd - 12th grade)

All Midway tours start in the Pearlman Boardroom at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise notated in bold 

Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, October 26
Wednesday, November 2
Wednesday, December 7
Wednesday, January 11 (6:30 pm)
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 8

 

Student Shadow Visits

Students applying to 1st through 11th grades are encouraged to spend a half-day attending classes and participating in the many activities that occur during the course of a typical day. These visits are scheduled by the Admission Office after the online application is submitted.

 

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite