Common Dates

November 17, 2017 Parish sibling applications due

January 5, 2018 Applications due 

January 19, 2018 Supplemental paperwork due

February 15, 2018 Financial Aid Applications due

March 9, 2018 Admission decisions (and financial aid awards) are mailed to applicants

March 23, 2018 Accepted students must confirm enrollment by returning a contract and nonrefundable initial tuition payment

Previews & Tours

Previews are opportunities for the whole family to visit Parish to learn about our curriculum and auxiliary programs, visit with faculty and staff, and explore our facilities.  RSVP or call 972-852-8PES to register to attend a preview.

Hillcrest Preview (PreK - 2nd grade)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
1:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Midway Preview (3rd - 12th grade)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Monthly Coffee & Tours (Parent Visits)

These tours are intended for adults only.  RSVP or call 972-852-8PES to schedule a tour.

2017-18 Tour Dates

Hillcrest (PreK - 2nd grade)
All Hillcrest tours start in Building C at 9:30 a.m. unless otherwise notated in bold.  Signs and arrows will be posted on campus directing you towards our meeting spot.

Tuesday, September 26 
Tuesday, October 10
Wednesday, October 18 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, January 9
Friday, January 12*
Tuesday, January 23
Tuesday, February 6

*January 12 Inclusive Episcopal Community

Midway (3rd - 12th grade)
All Midway tours start in the Pearlman Conference Center at 8:40 a.m. unless otherwise notated in bold.  Please check in at the front desk in the school lobby.

Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 8
Wednesday, December 6
Wednesday, January 10 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 31 (Head of School Coffee)
Wednesday, February 7

Student Shadow Visits

Students applying to 1st through 11th grades are encouraged to spend a half-day attending classes and participating in the many activities that occur during the course of a typical day. These visits are scheduled by the Admission Office after the online application is submitted.


360 degree tour of the Design Den!

 


primer offered at lower elementary school

inquire with our admissions team

 

PAWS spirit store

nochange,nochange
powered by finalsite